Directions and Location

Store Hours

Monday – Friday 7:00 AM to 5:00 PM

Contact Information

Dunn Electric Supply
76 Robinson Street, Binghamton, NY 13901
Phone: (607) 771-9434
Toll Free: 1-800-698-3866
Fax: (607) 771-9439
Email: info@dunnelectricsupply.com

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

Contact and Email Directory

Owners

President
Toni W. Dunn
toniwdunn@dunnelectricsupply.com

Sales Support
Tom Dunn
tomdunn@dunnelectricsupply.com

Management

Outside Sales Manager
Timothy Truex
ttruex@dunnelectricsupply.com
Cell: (607) 341-6098

Inside Sales Manager
Gregory Griffith
ggriffith@dunnelectricsupply.com

Accounting

Accounts Receivable
Paulette Novobilski
info@dunnelectricsupply.com

Accounts Payable
Ingrid Samiani
info@dunnelectricsupply.com

Purchasing

Purchasing Manager
Chuck Ellsworth
cellsworth@dunnelectricsupply.com

Contact and Email Directory

Outside Sales

Key Account Manager
Gary Duncan
gduncan@dunnelectricsupply.com
Cell: (607) 759-2931

Inside Sales

Inside Sales Representative
Gordy Osterhout
gosterhout@dunnelectricsupply.com

Inside Sales Representative
Matthew Cator
mcator@dunnelectricsupply.com

Inside Sales Representative
Nathan Cator
ncator@dunnelectricsupply.com

Inside Sales Representative
Ray Shelp
rshelp@dunnelectricsupply.com

Shipping & Receiving

Warehouse Manager
Timothy “Tim” Martin
tmartin@dunnelectricsupply.com

Delivery Driver
Josh Painter
jpainter@dunnelectricsupply.com