Store Hours

Monday – Friday 7:00 AM to 4:00 PM

Contact Information

Dunn Electric Supply
76 Robinson Street, Binghamton, NY 13901
Phone: (607) 771-9434
Toll Free: 1-800-698-3866
Fax: (607) 771-9439
Email: info@dunnelectricsupply.com

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

Contact and Email Directory

Owners

President
Toni W. Dunn
toniwdunn@dunnelectricsupply.com

Vice President
Tom Dunn
tomdunn@dunnelectricsupply.com

Accounting

Accounts Receivable
Paulette Novobilski
info@dunnelectricsupply.com

Accounts Payable
Darcie Kocan
info@dunnelectricsupply.com

Purchasing

Purchasing Manager
Chuck Ellsworth
cellsworth@dunnelectricsupply.com

Outside Sales

Outside Sales
Mike Cook
mcook@dunnelectricsupply.com

Outside Sales
Bernie Tinus
btinus@dunnelectricsupply.com

Contact and Email Directory

Inside Sales

Inside Sales Manager
Matthew Cator

Inside Sales Representative
Ryan Buchman
rbuchman@dunnelectricsupply.com

Job Estimator
Ray Shelp
rshelp@dunnelectricsupply.com

Shipping & Receiving

Warehouse Manager
Timothy “Tim” Martin
tmartin@dunnelectricsupply.com

Warehouse/Driver
Andy Brown
abrown@dunnelectrticsupply.com